2018 Toronto Argonauts Schedule

2018 Argonauts Schedule
  • 2018 Preseason
    Date/Time (EST): Visitor: Home:
    Fri Jun 1 @ 7:30PM TOR: 36 HAM: 18
    Thu Jun 7 @ 7:30 PM OTT: 32 TOR: 17
  • 2018 Regular Season
    Date/Time (EST): Visiting: Home:
    Fri Jun 15 @ 9:00PM TOR: 19 SSK: 27
    Sat Jun 23 @ 7:00PM CGY TOR
    Sat Jul 7 @ 5:30PM EDM TOR
    Fri Jul 13 @ 9:00PM TOR EDM
    Sat Jul 21 @ 4:00PM WPG TOR
    Fri Jul 27 @ 8:30PM TOR WPG
    Thu Aug 2 @ 7:00PM OTT TOR
    Sat Aug 18 @ 4:00PM BC TOR
    Fri Aug 24 @ 7:30PM TOR MTL
    Mon Sep 3 @ 6:30PM TOR HAM
    Sat Sept 8 @ 1:00PM HAM TOR
    Sat Sept 22 @ 7:00PM SSK TOR
    Fri Sept 28 @ 9:00PM TOR CGY
    Sat Oct 6 @ 7:00PM TOR BC
    Fri Oct 12 @ 7:30PM HAM TOR
    Sat Oct 20 @ 4:00PM MTL TOR
    Sun Oct 28 @ 1:00PM TOR MTL
    Fri Nov 2 @ 7:30PM TOR OTT

Follow Me
Tweet Me With #Lemondrops